2018-19 Executive Board and Council

2018-2019 term (July 1, 2018, through June 30, 2019)


  • Eric Schwarz, President
  • Jeffrey Armus, Treasurer
  • Iris Martinez-Campbell, Secretary

LAA Executive Council

Rosemary Agrista
Carla Alexander-Reilly
Jeffrey Armus

Joseph Capo
Jason Goldstein
Iris Martinez-Campbell

Eric Schwarz
Stephen Yanick
Derek Young

Board Member Biographies

  • Rosemary Agrista, LC '76, received her degree from Livingston in journalism and urban communications, has worked with Lucent Technologies and currently works in the field of alternative medicine.
  • Jeffrey Armus, LC '77, earned his master's in business administration from Rutgers University.
  • Jason Goldstein, LC '02, RBS '05, is a performing arts and entertainment entrepreneur and producer.
  • Eric Schwarz, LC '92, SCILS ' 92, '07, earned his Master of Library and Information Science degree from Rutgers, where he has served as a part-time lecturer. He is also a part-time reference librarian.

Originally posted October 8, 2019
Revised January 3, 2021