Apply or Nominate for an LAA Award

The LAA welcomes applications/nominations for three awards:

The Riki Jacobs Livingston Pride Award, which is given annually to an undergraduate senior (with a graduation date in the current calendar year, as defined in the application) on the New Brunswick/Piscataway campus.

The application period for 2019 is closed. The 2020 application dates will be announced during the 2019-2020 academic year.

The following awards are given at a celebration approximately every two years.

Nominations are not open at this time.

Originally posted January 16, 2017
Revised March 18, 2020