2022-23 Executive Board and Council

LAA board members at Theater Afternoon, April 23, 2023. Seated, from left, Lucille Lo Sapio and Debra O’Neal. Standing, from left: Joe Capo, Iris Martinez-Campbell, Eric Schwarz, Jeffrey Armus, and Rosemary Agrista.

2022-2023 term (July 1, 2022, through June 30, 2023)


  • President: Jeffrey Armus
  • Vice Presidents: Rosemary Agrista, Marty Siederer, Stephen Yanick
  • Secretary: Iris Martinez-Campbell
  • Treasurer: Maria Mattera

LAA Executive Council: Rosemary Agrista, Jeffrey Armus, Joe Capo, Jason Goldstein, Lucille Lo Sapio, Iris Martinez-Campbell, Maria Mattera, Brenda Noble, Debra O’Neal, Eric Schwarz, Marty Siederer, Stephen Yanick.