Executive Board and Council

2023-2024 term (July 1, 2023, through June 30, 2024)

Officers

• President: Jeffrey Armus

• Vice Presidents: Rosemary Agrista, Marty Siederer, Stephen Yanick

• Secretary: Iris Martinez-Campbell

• Treasurer: Maria Mattera

LAA Executive Council: Rosemary Agrista, Jeffrey Armus, Joe Capo, Jason Goldstein, Lucille Lo Sapio, Iris Martinez-Campbell, Maria Mattera, Brenda Noble, Debra O'Neal, Eric Schwarz, Marty Siederer, Stephen Yanick.

2022-23 Executive Board and Council

×

LAA board members at Theater Afternoon, April 23, 2023. Seated, from left, Lucille Lo Sapio and Debra O'Neal. Standing, from left: Joe Capo, Iris Martinez-Campbell, Eric Schwarz, Jeffrey Armus, and Rosemary Agrista.

2022-2023 term (July 1, 2022, through June 30, 2023)

Officers

• President: Jeffrey Armus

• Vice Presidents: Rosemary Agrista, Marty Siederer, Stephen Yanick

• Secretary: Iris Martinez-Campbell

• Treasurer: Maria Mattera

LAA Executive Council: Rosemary Agrista, Jeffrey Armus, Joe Capo, Jason Goldstein, Lucille Lo Sapio, Iris Martinez-Campbell, Maria Mattera, Brenda Noble, Debra O'Neal, Eric Schwarz, Marty Siederer, Stephen Yanick.

2021-22 Executive Board and Council

2021-2022 term (July 1, 2021, through June 30, 2022)

Officers

• President: Jeffrey Armus

• Vice Presidents: Rosemary Agrista, Marty Siederer, Stephen Yanick

• Secretary: Iris Martinez-Campbell

• Treasurer: Maria Mattera

LAA Executive Council: Rosemary Agrista, Jeffrey Armus, Joe Capo, Jason Goldstein, Lucille Lo Sapio, Iris Martinez-Campbell, Maria Mattera, Brenda Noble, Debra O'Neal, Eric Schwarz, Marty Siederer, Stephen Yanick.

2020-21 Executive Board and Council

2020-2021 term (July 1, 2020, through June 30, 2021)

Officers

• President: Jeffrey Armus

• Vice Presidents: Rosemary Agrista, Marty Siederer, Stephen Yanick

• Secretary: Iris Martinez-Campbell

• Treasurer: Maria Mattera

LAA Executive Council: Rosemary Agrista, Carla Alexander, Jeffrey Armus, Joe Capo, Jason Goldstein, Iris Martinez-Campbell, Maria Mattera, Debra O'Neal, Eric Schwarz, Marty Siederer, Stephen Yanick.

2019-20 Executive Board and Council

2019-2020 term (July 1, 2019, through June 30, 2020)

Officers

• President: Jeffrey Armus

• Vice Presidents: Rosemary Agrista, Stephen Yanick, Derek Young*

• Secretary: Iris Martinez-Campbell

LAA Executive Council: Rosemary Agrista, Carla Alexander-Reilly, Jeffrey Armus, Joseph Capo, Jason Goldstein, Iris Martinez-Campbell, Eric Schwarz, Stephen Yanick, Derek Young*.

2018-19 Executive Board and Council

2018-2019 term (July 1, 2018, through June 30, 2019)

Officers

- Eric Schwarz, President
- Jeffrey Armus, Treasurer
- Iris Martinez-Campbell, Secretary

LAA Executive Council

- Rosemary Agrista
- Carla Alexander-Reilly
- Jeffrey Armus
- Joseph Capo
- Jason Goldstein
- Iris Martinez-Campbell
- Eric Schwarz
- Stephen Yanick
- Derek Young

2017-18 Executive Board and Council

2017-2018 term (July 1, 2017, through June 30, 2018)

Officers

- Eric Schwarz, President
- Jeffrey Armus, Vice President/Secretary/Treasurer
- Debra O'Neal, Vice President

LAA Executive Council