2004-05 Executive Board and Council


Last Updated on February 1, 2021 by laaAdmin

2004-05 Executive Board and Council


President: Yash V. Dalal

2004-05 Executive Board and Council


President: Yash V. Dalal

1st Vice President: Katie Perry

2nd Vice President: Jason Goldstein

Treasurer: Jeff Isaacs

Secretary: Rob Bertrand


LAA Executive Council

    • Lynn Astorga
    • Harsh Dutia
    • Michele Ostrowski
    • William Bauer
    • Karen Kanu
    • Marty Siederer
    • Michael Beachem
    • Stephanie Ledgin-Toskos
    • Robert Uhrik
    • Michael L. Canavan
    • Giovanni Lucero
    • Tiffany Torpey
    • Cordon Daley
    • Walter O’Brien
    • Lilliana Vendra
    • Michael Dimond

Federation Rep. 2003-06: William Bauer

Federation Rep. 2004-07: Robert Uhrik

Alternate Fed. Rep.: Cordon Daley

Standing Committees

  • Budget and Finance:  Jeff Isaacs
  • Election and Nominations: Michael Beachem
  • Membership: Marty Siederer
  • Reunion and Class: Michele Ostrowski
  • Programming and Events: William Bauer
  • Public Relations: Jason Goldstein
  • Young Alumni: Katie Perry

Sourced from Livingston Alumni News, Summer/Fall 2004 (page 7), via the Internet Archive Wayback Machine.

Revised March 1, 2016

Share This!