2002-03 Executive Board and Council


Last Updated on April 19, 2021 by laaAdmin

2002-03 Executive Board and Council 


Executive Committee (Officers)


  • President: William Bauer
  • 1st Vice President: Robert Uhrik
  • 2nd Vice President: Mark Weller
  • Secretary: Yash V. Dalal
  • Treasurer: Michele Ostrowski
  • Past President: Jeffrey Isaacs
Additional Executive Council Members
  • Michael Canavan
  • Michael L. Diamond
  • Jason Goldstein

From the Livingston College alumni newsletter, Winter 2003.

Share This!