2010-11 Executive Board and Council


Last updated on March 28, 2021

2010-2011 term (July 1, 2010, through June 30, 2011)


  • Marty Siederer, President
  • Jason Goldstein, 1st Vice President
  • Rob Bertrand, 2nd Vice President
  • Jeff Isaacs, Treasurer
  • Eric Schwarz, Secretary

Committee Chairs

  • Budget/Finance – Jeff Isaacs
  • Elections/Nominations – Mike Beachem
  • Membership – Joe Capo
  • Programming/Events – Bill Bauer
  • PR – Jason Goldstein, Vice Chair Rob Cavezza
  • Reunion – vacant
  • Young Alumni – vacant

LAA Executive Council 

Rosemary Agrista, Jeff Armus, Bill Bauer, Mike Beachem, Rob Bertrand, Joe Capo, Rob Cavezza, Yash Dalal, Martin Dickerson, Jason Goldstein, Jeff Isaacs, Iris Martinez-Campbell, Mike Middleton, Debra O’Neal, Michele Ostrowski, Eric Schwarz, Marty Siederer, Bob Uhrik and Derek Young.

Photo: LAA board members at the Livingston College Distinguished Alumni and Livingston Legacy Awards event, May 14, 2011, at the Livingston Student Center.

Share This!